Shostakovich, Haydn and Boccherini
Released: October 11, 2012

Boccherini: Symphony No. 6 in D minor, Op. 12, No. 4, "La Casa del Diavolo"

Haydn: Symphony No. 45 in F sharp minor, "Farewell"

Shstakovich: Chamber Shymphony for Strings, Op. 110A, transcribed by Rudolf Barshai from String Quartet No. 8

Related Links
Featured Artists
Updated: Oct-11-2021
Back to List
Back to Top